Русский English Ceska
+420 776 887 996
Main / All Tourist Stamps

All Tourist Stamps

Search:
Wiki | Website GPS: 55°45'38.9"N, 37°38'07.4"E On the map Nearest TS
Museum "Moscow Lights"
Museum "Moscow Lights"
Museum "Moscow Lights" is located on the Armenian by-street. The museum building represents a rare monument of Russian architecture - the white stone house (late XVII century). In December 1980 on the first floor the new exhibition dedicated to the 250th Anniversary of streetlights in Moscow was opened, which became a base for the "Moscow Lights" museum.
Address:  101000, Moscow region, Moscow, Armenian by-street, 3
Where to buy:  101000, Moscow region, Moscow, Armenian by-street, 3
Website GPS: 55°47'38.95" N, 37°44'57.81" E On the map Nearest TS
The Vodka Museum. Moscow
The Vodka Museum. Moscow
Here you have a unique opportunity to get acquainted with centuries-long history of Russian vodka, from its invention to the present day. You will learn how vodka could have influenced the history of Russia. Among 2000 expositions you will see the first XV century distillation unit. You will learn the secrets of vodka production process and it's main ingredients.
Address:  105318, Moscow region, Moscow, Izmailovskoye Shosse, 73Zh
Where to buy:  105318, Moscow region, Moscow, Izmailovskoye Shosse, 73Zh
Wiki | Website GPS: 55°47'37.29" N, 37°44'59.96" E On the map Nearest TS
Kremlin in Izmailovo. Moscow
Kremlin in Izmailovo. Moscow
Kremlin in Izmailovo is a unique cultural and entertainment complex which was created according to the drafts and engravings of Tsar’s Palace of XVI-XVII centuries. Holidays, educational tours, master-classes in traditional Russian handcrafts, delicious meals. There are a lot of joyful games for kids, adults can visit numerous museums, young couples can celebrate their wedding here.
Address:  105318, Moscow region, Moscow, Izmailovskoye Shosse, 73Zh
Where to buy:  105318, Moscow region, Moscow, Izmailovskoye Shosse, 73Zh

Русский English Ceska
+7 988 5422328
Главная / Список марок туриста

Список марок туриста

Поиск:
Музей "Огни Москвы"
Музей "Огни Москвы"
Музей "Огни Москвы" расположен в Армянском переулке. Здание музея представляет собой редкий памятник русского зодчества - белокаменные палаты конца XVII века. В декабре 1980 года на первом этаже здания открылась выставка, посвященная 250-летию уличного освещения Москвы, на основе которой был образован музей "Огни Москвы".
Адрес:  101000, Московская область, Москва, Армянский пер., 3
Место продажи:  101000, Московская область, Москва, Армянский пер., 3
Музей Истории Водки. Москва
Музей Истории Водки. Москва
В белокаменном Измайловском Кремле, в трех просторных залах, расположилась экспозиция Музея Истории Водки, рассказывающая о 500-летней истории традиционного русского напитка. Коллекция Музея включает в себя более 2000 экспонатов. Сотрудники музея в увлекательной форме поведают об истории возникновения водки.
Адрес:  105318, Московская область, Москва, Измайловское шоссе, 73Ж
Место продажи:  105318, Московская область, Москва, Измайловское шоссе, 73Ж
Кремль в Измайлово. Москва
Кремль в Измайлово. Москва
Кремль в Измайлово – это уникальный центр культуры и развлечений. Здесь каждый найдет занятие по душе – веселые праздники, познавательный экскурсии, мастер-классы по исконным русским ремеслам, обильная трапеза в ресторанах и кафе. Ансамбль Кремля воссоздан по чертежам и гравюрам царской резиденции XVI-XVII веков.
Адрес:  105318, Московская область, Москва, Измайловское шоссе, 73Ж
Место продажи:  105318, Московская область, Москва, Измайловское шоссе, 73Ж