Русский English Ceska
+420 776 887 996
Main / All Tourist Stamps

All Tourist Stamps

Category:
Region:
Search:
Tsimlyansk Castle. VII-IX. The first feudal state in Eastern Europe
Tsimlyansk Castle. VII-IX. The first feudal state in Eastern Europe
The history of the Khazar Khanate is one of the key themes of the medieval history of Eastern Europe. Khazar Khanate existed about 300 years - since the second half of VII century until the mid-tenth century. It was the first feudal state in Eastern Europe. Ruined castle is now known archaeological monument.
Address:  347320, Rostov region, Tsimlyansk
Where to buy:  347320, Rostov region, Tsimlyansk, Chekhova street, 15
Rostov-on-Don. 1749. Port of five seas
Rostov-on-Don. 1749. Port of five seas
Rostov-on-Don was founded on December 15, 1749, as a customs house was set up on the Temernik River (a tributary of the Don) to control the trade with Turkey. After the construction of the Volga-Don Shipping Canal in 1952 Rostov became a port of five seas: the Black Sea, the Sea of Azov, the Caspian Sea, the White Sea, and the Baltic Sea. More than 1 million people.
Address:  Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don
Where to buy:  344091, Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, Stachki Avenue, 231/2
"Sholokhov Centre". Rostov-on-Don
"Sholokhov Centre". Rostov-on-Don
"Sholokhov Centre" is a venue for exhibitions and cultural and educational projects: exhibitions from the largest Russian museums (Hermitage, museums of Pushkin, Tolstoy and others) are demonstrated here. It is located in a beautiful old mansion - House of the brothers Martin, built in the late nineteenth century in the historical centre of Rostov.
Address:  Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, B.Sadovaya street, 125/69
Where to buy:  Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, B.Sadovaya street, 125/69
Wiki | Website GPS: 47°12'41.97" N, 39°37'10.55"E On the map Nearest TS
Rostov-on-Don Space Museum
Rostov-on-Don Space Museum
The only museum in the South of Russia with a wide variety of real space exhibits which was in Space. In addition to the tour (various instruments used in space; Russian spacesuits; suits for special occasions; space-food; control of the "Soyuz" spacecraft), it is possible to view one of the 50 exclusive space moves. In the museum you will make a virtual flight on the spacecraft "Soyuz".
Address:  344091, Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, Stachki Avenue, 231/2
Where to buy:  344091, Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, Stachki Avenue, 231/2
Wiki | Website GPS: 47° 14' 51.81" N, 39° 40' 8.44" E On the map Nearest TS
Rostov on Don Zoo, 1927.
Rostov on Don Zoo, 1927.
Rostov on Don Zoo is one of the largest zoos in Russia, located in Rostov-on-Don. The zoo contains over 5,000 animals, of which 105 forms are recorded in the Red Book. The zoo includes Asian elephant, white rhino, giraffe, tapir, pygmy hippopotamus, etc.
Address:  344039, Rostov region, Rostov-on-Don, Zoologicheskaya ul., 3.
So far you can get this TS only by post.
Website GPS: 49°21'11.00"N, 41°38'48.00"E On the map Nearest TS
Karginskaya 1797.
Karginskaya 1797.
In Karghinskaya writer M.A. Sholokhov spent his childhood and adolescence. The beginning of the writer’s literary work, publication of his first books, conception of the novel “And Quiet Flows the Don” are connected with this place.
Address:  Rostov region, Karginskaya
Where to buy:  Rostov region, Vyoshenskaya, Podtelkova street, 61
LIterature muzeum. Cossack village Vyoshenskaya
LIterature muzeum. Cossack village Vyoshenskaya
The historical and literary exhibition “M.A.Sholokhov. Time and Life” was opened for the 100th anniversary of the writer. It is located in a two-storey building, which was a school, where M.A.Sholokhov studied. The Museum collection, recent literary studies, archive materials, which had become available, made possible to create an exhibition unique in its content and design.
Address:  Rostov region, Vyoshenskaya, Podtelkova street, 61
Where to buy:  Rostov region, Vyoshenskaya, Podtelkova street, 61
Website GPS: 47°32'41.00"N, 42°01'17.00"N On the map Nearest TS
Romanovskaya, 1613 year
Romanovskaya, 1613 year
Town is founded by the Cossack chieftain Smaga Chershensky and named in honour of entering to the Russian throne of Tsar Mikhail Romanov. There are a lot of different festivals carried out here: the all-Russian festival of the bard (author's) songs "The strings of the soul", competition "Children of the Oz", "Brave Don Cossacks" etc.
Address:  347350, Rostov region, Romanovskaya
Where to buy:  347350, Rostov region, Romanovskaya, 50 Pobedy street, 71
Volgodonsky Art Museum
Volgodonsky Art Museum
The youngest art museum on the Don. It incorporates six permanent exhibition halls with a total area of ??360 sq.m. Exhibits includes painting, drawing, sculpture, and decorative and applied arts of the Don. The museum exhibits art by Michael Hohlachev (Michael Cheval), who is the world's leading contemporary artist, specializing in Absurdity paintings, drawings and portraits.
Address:  347370, Rostov region, Volgodonsk, Lenina str, 104
Where to buy:  347370, Rostov region, Volgodonsk, Lenina str, 104
Volgograd Speed Tram. Station "Lenin Square"
Volgograd Speed Tram. Station "Lenin Square"
Volgograd speed tram (ST) is the only line in Russia, which has an underground stations. Station "Lenin Square" - one of the largest single-span structures of underground construction. Magazine «Forbes» set ST to 4th place in the list of the 12 most interesting tram routes in the world.
Address:  Volgograd region, Volgograd, Station "Lenin Square"
Where to buy:  Volgograd region, Volgograd, Station "Lenin Square"
Volgograd Speed MetroTram. Station "Theatre for Young People"
Volgograd Speed MetroTram. Station "Theatre for Young People"
Volgograd speed Metrotram (ST) is the only line in Russia, which has an underground stations. Station "YPT" is well known for it's unique architecture and chandeliers. Magazine «Forbes» set ST to 4th place in the list of the 12 most interesting tram routes in the world.
Address:  Volgograd region, Volgograd, Station "Theatre for Young People"
Where to buy:  Volgograd region, Volgograd, Station "Theatre for Young People"
Museum of Russian Fairytales named after Alexander Pushkin. Volgograd.
Museum of Russian Fairytales named after Alexander Pushkin. Volgograd.
Through russian fairytales you will become acquainted with the culture and traditions of Russian people. You can find wonderful things and creatures at Lukomorye: Baba-Yaga, Koschey the Immortal, Nightingale Robber, Carpet-Aircraft, Harp-samogudy, seven-league boots, cloth on the ground, swordfish kladenets.
Address:  404105, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kirovets distr., Lenina str. 16
Where to buy:  404105, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kirovets distr., Lenina str. 16
Fire Tower. XIX century. Volgograd.
Fire Tower. XIX century. Volgograd.
45-meter fire tower in Volgograd stands out from the modern city. Its observation deck offers a breathtaking views of the city and its surroundings. In Tsaritsyn it was one of the high-rise landmarks, which shaped silhouette for the city. Many historical buildings were preserved thanks to firefighters, who were examined the city from this height.
Address:  400131, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Communist Street, 5
Where to buy:  400131, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kommunist street, 10
Hero-City Volgograd. Stalingrad. Tsaritsyn. 1589.
Hero-City Volgograd. Stalingrad. Tsaritsyn. 1589.
Volgograd - is a hero city. Every person in the world know about the heroism of Stalingrad, since the Stalingrad Battle was one of the bloodiest battles during World War II. The city stretches for about 60 km along the Volga River, and is one of the longest Russian cities. Founded in 1589 as Tsaritsyn. It has a lot of museums, war memorials and architectural monuments.
Address:  Volgograd region, Volgograd
Where to buy:  400131, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kommunist street, 10
Main railway station. Volgograd
Main railway station. Volgograd
The current building was built in 1954, designed by A.V. Kurovskiy and S.Z. Briskina. In the arch there is a sculptural group "The Apotheosis of labour." On the sides of the main entrance to the station multifigure high reliefs installed showing the heroism in the Civil and Great Patriotic War (Second World War).
Address:  400046, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Privokzalnaya sq., 1
Where to buy:  400131, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kommunist street, 10
Fountain "Children dance". The symbol of the undefeated Stalingrad
Fountain "Children dance". The symbol of the undefeated Stalingrad
In August 23, 1942, Germans made a barbaric bombing of Stalingrad. Killed more than 40,000 civilians. Preserved fountain "Children dance" has become a symbol of the undefeated Stalingrad. In 2013, the monument was restored. It is a symbol of the victory of life over death. The truth is always higher than the hate and enmity.
Address:  400046, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Privokzalnaya sq., 1
Where to buy:  400131, Volgograd region, Volgograd, Kommunist street, 10
Sochi Discovery World Aquarium
Sochi Discovery World Aquarium
The largest aquarium in Russia is in Sochi. On the territory of 6000 square meters there are 30 aquariums, a total of 5 million litres of water. Feel like Neptune. Enjoy sea stars, passing through the tunnel, where the corals are sparkling and the huge shark floats. Impressions obtained while visiting the Sochi Discovery World Aquarium will stay with you for life.
Address:  354367 , Krasnodar region, Sochi, Lenin street, 219A / 4
Where to buy:  354367 , Krasnodar region, Sochi, Lenin street, 219A / 4
An archaeological open air museum "Gorgippia". IV BC - III AD. Anapa.
An archaeological open air museum "Gorgippia". IV BC - III AD. Anapa.
"Gorgippia" - an archaeological open air museum in the city of Anapa. Shows a part of the Gorgippia ancient city that was in the IV BC - III AD. The total area of ??the excavation of approximately 2 acres, visible basements and foundations of houses and vineyards, wells, paved streets, a fragment of the fortress wall.
Address:  353440, Krasnodar region, Anapa, Naberezhnaya str., 4
Where to buy:  353440, Krasnodar region, Anapa, Naberezhnaya str., 4
Brukhovetskiy historical museum
Brukhovetskiy historical museum
Exposition includes objects associated with the life of the Cossacks, as well as a flora and fauna of the region. The museum has following exhibitions: "The life and traditions of the Cossacks," "History of the Kuban Cossacks resettlement", "There was a war" The museum was built in 1897 in the style of the late Renaissance.
Address:  352750, Krasnodar region, Brukhovetskaya, str. Lenina, 9
Where to buy:  352750, Krasnodar region, Brukhovetskaya, str. Lenina, 9
Krasnodar regional art museum named after Kovalenko
Krasnodar regional art museum named after Kovalenko
The oldest museum in the North Caucasus. Its founder, Fedor Akimovich Kovalenko, gave the city his collection of paintings, books and archaeological values??. Center of artistic life of the city. The museum is constantly growing adding the new piece of arts (icon painting, classical Russian and Western European art, Japanese woodcuts XVIII-XIX, avant-garde art, etc.)
Address:  350000, Krasnodar region, Krasnodar, ul. Krasnaya, 13
Where to buy:  350000, Krasnodar region, Krasnodar, ul. Krasnaya, 13

Русский English Ceska
+7 988 5422328
Главная / Список марок туриста

Список марок туриста

Категория:
Район:
Поиск:
Правобережное Цимлянское городище. VII-IX н.э.
Правобережное Цимлянское городище. VII-IX н.э.
История Хазарского каганата - одна из узловых тем средневековой истории Восточной Европы. Хазария просуществовала около 300 лет - со второй половины VII в. до середины Х в. Она представляла собой первое феодальное государственное образование в Восточной Европе. Городище как археологический памятник прекрасно сохранилось.
Адрес:  347320, Ростовская область, Цимлянск
Место продажи:  347320, Ростовская область, Цимлянск, ул. Чехова, 15
Ростов-на-Дону. 1749. Порт пяти морей.
Ростов-на-Дону. 1749. Порт пяти морей.
Ростов-на-Дону основан в 1749 году как таможня, а затем здесь начали строить крепость, которая получила имя митрополита Ростовского и Ярославского - Димитрия. Впоследствии название трансформировалось: крепость Димитрия Ростовского, Ростовская крепость, просто Ростов и, наконец, Ростов-на-Дону.
Адрес:  Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону
Место продажи:  344091, Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, пр-т Стачки, д. 231/2
Шолохов-центр. Ростов-на-Дону
Шолохов-центр. Ростов-на-Дону
«Шолохов-Центр» является площадкой для проведения выставочных и культурно-просветительских проектов: здесь демонстрируются выставки из крупнейших музеев России (Эрмитаж, музеи Пушкина, Толстого и др.). Он расположен в красивейшем старинном особняке - Доме братьев Мартын, построенном в конце ХIХ в. в исторической территории Ростова.
Адрес:  Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Б.Садовая, 125/69
Место продажи:  Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Б.Садовая, 125/69
Ростовский-на-Дону Музей Космонавтики
Ростовский-на-Дону Музей Космонавтики
Единственный музей на Юге России с широким разнообразием настоящих космических экспонатов, побывавших в космосе. Помимо экскурсии, в музее возможен просмотр одного из 50-ти эксклюзивных фильмов, находящихся в космической фильмотеке. В музее вы совершите виртуальный полёт на космическом корабле "Союз".
Адрес:  344091, Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, пр-т Стачки, д. 231/2
Место продажи:  344091, Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, пр-т Стачки, д. 231/2
Ростовский зоопарк. 1927 г. Ростов-на-Дону
Ростовский зоопарк. 1927 г. Ростов-на-Дону
Ростовский зоопарк - один из крупнейших зоопарков России, расположен в Ростове-на-Дону. В зоопарке содержатся свыше 5000 животных, причём из них 105 видoв внeceны в Kpacнyю книгy МСОП, 33 видa - в Kpacнyю книry Pоссии. В зоопарке содержатся азиатские слоны, белый носорог, жираф, тапиры, карликовый бегемот и т.д.
Адрес:  344039, Ростовская область, Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Зоологическая, 3
Временно данная МТ высылается только по почте.
Станица Каргинская. 1797 г.
Станица Каргинская. 1797 г.
В ст. Каргинской прошли детские и отроческие годы М.А. Шолохова. С ней связаны начало литературной деятельности писателя, издание первых книг, рождение замысла "Тихого Дона". Здесь расположены: родительский дом, приходское училище, в котором учился Миша Шолохов, мельничный комплекс, описанный на страницах «Тихого Дона».
Адрес:  Ростовская область, cтаница Каргинская
Место продажи:  Ростовская область, станица Вёшенская, ул. Подтелкова, 61
Литературный музей. Станица Вёшенская.
Литературный музей. Станица Вёшенская.
Историко-литературная экспозиция «М.А.Шолохов. Время и судьба» располагается в двухэтажном здании бывшей казачьей гимназии, в которой некоторое время учился М.А. Шолохов. Здесь представлены рукописи, книги, фотографии, письма, документы, произведения изобразительного искусства, рассказывающие о жизни и творчестве писателя.
Адрес:  Ростовская область, станица Вёшенская, ул. Подтелкова, 61
Место продажи:  Ростовская область, станица Вёшенская, ул. Подтелкова, 61
Станица Романовская. 1613 г.
Станица Романовская. 1613 г.
Основана казачим атаманом Смагой Чершенским и названа в честь вхождения на престол царя Михаила Федоровича Романова. Здесь проводится ежегодный всероссийский фестиваль бардовской (авторской) песни «Струны души», а также проходит множество конкурсов «Дети Изумрудного города», «Донцы-удальцы» и т.д.
Адрес:  347350, Ростовская область, станица Романовская
Место продажи:  347350, Ростовская область, станица Романовская, ул. 50 лет Победы, 71
Волгодонский художественный музей
Волгодонский художественный музей
Музей является самым молодым музейным учреждением на Дону. Музей имеет в своём составе шесть экспозиционно-выставочных залов, общей площадью 360 кв. м. В них входят живопись, графика, скульптура, а также и декоративно-прикладное искусство Дона. В музее выставлены работы Михаила Хохлачёва (Michael Cheval).
Адрес:  347370, Ростовская область, Волгодонск, ул. Ленина, 104
Место продажи:  347370, Ростовская область, Волгодонск, ул. Ленина, 104
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай. Станция "Площадь Ленина".
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай. Станция "Площадь Ленина".
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай (СТ) - это единственная линия в России, имеющая подземный участок, который построен по нормам метрополитена. Станция «Площадь Ленина» - одно из крупнейших однопролетных сооружений подземного строительства. Журнал «Forbes» поставил СТ на 4 место в списке 12 самых интересных трамвайных маршрутов мира.
Адрес:  Волгоградская область, Волгоград, Станция "Площадь Ленина"
Место продажи:  Волгоградская область, Волгоград, Станция "Площадь Ленина"
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай. Станция "ТЮЗ"
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай. Станция "ТЮЗ"
Волгоградский скоростной трамвай (СТ) - это единственная линия в России, имеющая подземный участок, который построен по нормам метрополитена. Станция «ТЮЗ» второй очереди СТ знаменита своими уникальными люстрами. Журнал «Forbes» поставил СТ на 4 место в списке 12 самых интересных трамвайных маршрутов мира.
Адрес:  Волгоградская область, Волгоград, Станция "ТЮЗ"
Место продажи:  Волгоградская область, Волгоград, Станция "ТЮЗ"
Музей Русской Сказки имени А.С. Пушкина. Волгоград
Музей Русской Сказки имени А.С. Пушкина. Волгоград
Вас ждет путешествие в волшебный мир, где будет интересно и детям и взрослым. Через сказки Вы знакомитесь с культурой, обычаями и традициями русского народа. Есть в Лукоморье вещи дивные: ковер-самолет, гусли-самогуды, сапоги-скороходы, скатерть-самобранка, шапка-невидимка и меч-кладенец.
Адрес:  404105, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, п. Кировец, ул. Ленина, 16
Место продажи:  404105, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, п. Кировец, ул. Ленина, 16
Пожарная каланча. XIX век. Волгоград.
Пожарная каланча. XIX век. Волгоград.
45-метровая пожарная каланча в Волгограде выделяется на фоне современного города. Её смотровая площадка открывает восхитительный вид на город и его окрестности. В Царицыне это была одна из высотных доминант, формировавшая силуэт застройки города.
Адрес:  400131, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, Коммунистическая улица, 5
Место продажи:  400131, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, ул. Коммунистическая, д.10
Город-Герой Волгоград. 1589 г. (Царицын, Сталинград)
Город-Герой Волгоград. 1589 г. (Царицын, Сталинград)
Волгоград - город-герой. Нет в мире человека, кто бы не знал о подвиге Сталинграда, ибо Сталинградская битва была одним из самых кровопролитных сражений второй мировой войны. Город протянулся примерно на 60 км вдоль реки Волги и является одним из самых протяжённых городов России. Основан в 1589 г. как Царицын.
Адрес:  Волгоградская область, Волгоград
Место продажи:  400131, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, ул. Коммунистическая, д.10
Железнодорожный вокзал. Волгоград
Железнодорожный вокзал. Волгоград
Современное здание было построено в 1954 году по проекту А.В. Куровского и С.З. Брискина. В арке установлена скульптурная группа "Апофеоз труда". По сторонам главного входа в вокзал установлены многофигурные горельефы, отображающие героику Гражданской и Великой Отечественной войн.
Адрес:  400046, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, пл. Привокзальная, 1
Место продажи:  400131, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, ул. Коммунистическая, д.10
Фонтан "Детский хоровод". Символ непобеждённого Сталинграда
Фонтан "Детский хоровод". Символ непобеждённого Сталинграда
23 августа 1942 года немецкие бомбардировщики подвергли варварской бомбардировке Сталинград. Погибло свыше 40 тысяч мирных жителей. Сохранившийся фонтан "Детский хоровод" стал символом непобежденного Сталинграда. В 2013 памятник восстановили. Это символ победы жизни над смертью. Правда всегда выше, чем ненависть и вражда.
Адрес:  400046, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, пл. Привокзальная, 1
Место продажи:  400131, Волгоградская область, Волгоград, ул. Коммунистическая, д.10
Океанариум Sochi Discovery World Aquarium
Океанариум Sochi Discovery World Aquarium
Cамый большой океанариум в России. На территории 6000?кв. м. расположены 30 аквариумов, общим объемом 5?млн. литров воды. Пресноводная зона с водопадами в тропическом лесу. Зал для обитателей морей и океанов, состоящий из аквариумов и витиеватого туннеля длиной 44 метра. Впечатления от посещения останутся с Вами на всю жизнь!
Адрес:  354367 , Краснодарский край, Сочи, Курортный городок, ул. Ленина 219а/4
Место продажи:  354367 , Краснодарский край, Сочи, Курортный городок, ул. Ленина 219а/4
Археологический музей "Горгиппия". Анапа. IV век до н. э. - III век н. э.
Археологический музей "Горгиппия". Анапа. IV век до н. э. - III век н. э.
«Горгиппия» - археологический музей под открытым небом в городе Анапа. Представлена часть раскопа античного города Горгиппии, находившегося в IV веке до н. э. - III веке н. э. Общая площадь раскопок около 2 гектаров, видны подвалы и фундаменты жилых домов и винодельни, колодцы, мощёные улицы, фрагмент крепостной стены.
Адрес:  353440, Краснодарский край, Анапа, ул. Набережная, 4
Место продажи:  353440, Краснодарский край, Анапа, ул. Набережная, 4
Брюховецкий историко-краеведческий музей
Брюховецкий историко-краеведческий музей
В экспозициях музея представлены музейные предметы, связанные с бытом казаков, флорой и фауной района. В музее работают выставки: "Быт и традиции казаков", "История переселения казаков станицы на Кубань", "Была война в районе". Здание музея построено в 1897 году в стиле позднего ренессанса.
Адрес:  352750, Краснодарский край, станица Брюховецкая, ул. Ленина, 9
Место продажи:  352750, Краснодарский край, станица Брюховецкая, ул. Ленина, 9
Краснодарский краевой художественный музей им. Ф. А. Коваленко
Краснодарский краевой художественный музей им. Ф. А. Коваленко
Старейший музей на Северном Кавказе. Его основатель, Федор Акимович Коваленко, подарил городу свою коллекцию картин, книг и археологических ценностей. В музее постоянно пополняются разделы иконописи, классического русского и западноевропейского искусства, японской ксилографии XVIII-XIX вв, искусства авангарда.
Адрес:  350000, Краснодарский край, Краснодар, ул. Красная, 13
Место продажи:  350000, Краснодарский край, Краснодар, ул. Красная, 13