Русский English Ceska
+420 776 887 996

Search: Castles and forts

Category:
Region:
Search:
Website GPS: 47° 6' 55.84"N, 39° 25' 15.87"E On the map
Ramparts with Alexis Gates. Azov
Ramparts with Alexis Gates. Azov
Interesting memorials of Russian military engineering and Don Cossacks siege seat in XVII and the Azov campaigns of Peter the Great. Alexis gate of the Azov fortress initially were built of wood, then in 1801-1805 rebuilt in stone. Finally restored in XX century. Nowadays this walking place offers as well a wonderful view of the delta of the Don river.
Address:  346780, Rostov region, Azov
Where to buy:  346780, Rostov region, Azov, Lermontova street, 6
Tsimlyansk Castle. VII-IX. The first feudal state in Eastern Europe
Tsimlyansk Castle. VII-IX. The first feudal state in Eastern Europe
The history of the Khazar Khanate is one of the key themes of the medieval history of Eastern Europe. Khazar Khanate existed about 300 years - since the second half of VII century until the mid-tenth century. It was the first feudal state in Eastern Europe. Ruined castle is now known archaeological monument.
Address:  347320, Rostov region, Tsimlyansk
Where to buy:  347320, Rostov region, Tsimlyansk, Chekhova street, 15
Wikipedia | Website GPS: 54° 42' 49.44" N, 20° 32' 10.33" E On the map
King's Gate. XIX. Kaliningrad
King's Gate. XIX. Kaliningrad
King's Gate (German K?nigstor) - one of seven survived city gates in Kaliningrad. There are exhibitions devoted to the emergence and development of the city-fortress K?nigsberg and K?nigsberg visit by outstanding people. Built in pseudo-Gothic style and resemble a small castle.
Address:  Kaliningrad region, Kaliningrad, Frunze street and Lithuanian Wall
So far you can get this TS only by post.
Wikipedia | Website GPS: 54° 43' 12.92" N, 20° 31' 26.11" E On the map
The Amber Museum. Kaliningrad
The Amber Museum. Kaliningrad
Russia's only museum of еру one mineral. Located in a defensive tower "Don" and is part of the former inner fortifications of Konigsberg. The museum contains unique pieces of Baltic gem, as well as more than 2,000 products from it, including fragments of the restored Amber Room.
Address:  Kaliningrad region, Kaliningrad, Marshal Vasilevsky square, 1
So far you can get this TS only by post.
Wikipedia | Website GPS: 54° 42' 18.62" N, 20° 29' 49.19" E On the map
Friedrichsburg Gates. Kaliningrad
Friedrichsburg Gates. Kaliningrad
Castle Friedrichsburg - the fortress, which has existed in Konigsberg. The only surviving element of the castle - its gates, which are now one of the city's attractions. In 1697 Peter the Great visited the castle, where he studied military and defence science.
Address:  Kaliningrad region, Kaliningrad, Portovaya street, 39
So far you can get this TS only by post.
Fort № 5 - "King Friedrich Wilhelm III". Kaliningrad
Fort № 5 - "King Friedrich Wilhelm III". Kaliningrad
Fort № 5 - a military fortification in Kaliningrad, also known as a german "Konigsberg's Night Featherbed". Now it is a War Memorial for the memory of Soviet soldiers who died during his assault. On the shaft there are a lot of weapons, for example famous Soviet Katjusha. You can also see the torpedoes, depth charges and a deck guns.
Address:  Kaliningrad region, Kaliningrad
So far you can get this TS only by post.

Русский English Ceska
+7 988 5422328

Поиск: Крепости и форты

Категория:
Район:
Поиск:
Крепостные валы с Алексеевскими воротами. Азов
Крепостные валы с Алексеевскими воротами. Азов
Интересные памятники военно-инженерного искусства, свидетели осадного сидения донских казаков (XVII в.) и Азовских походов Петра Великого. Алексеевские ворота Азовской крепости (XVIII в.) изначально в 1770 году были выстроены деревянными, затем в 1801-1805 гг. перестроены в каменные. Окончательно отреставрированы в XX веке.
Адрес:  346780, Ростовская область, Азов
Место продажи:  346780, Ростовская область, Азов, ул. Лермонтова, 6
Правобережное Цимлянское городище. VII-IX н.э.
Правобережное Цимлянское городище. VII-IX н.э.
История Хазарского каганата - одна из узловых тем средневековой истории Восточной Европы. Хазария просуществовала около 300 лет - со второй половины VII в. до середины Х в. Она представляла собой первое феодальное государственное образование в Восточной Европе. Городище как археологический памятник прекрасно сохранилось.
Адрес:  347320, Ростовская область, Цимлянск
Место продажи:  347320, Ростовская область, Цимлянск, ул. Чехова, 15
Королевские ворота. XIX век. Калининград
Королевские ворота. XIX век. Калининград
Королевские ворота (нем. Königstor) - одни из семи сохранившихся городских ворот Калининграда. В воротах расположены экспозиции, посвящённые возникновению и развитию города-крепости Кёнигсберг, посещению Кёнигсберга выдающимися людьми. Выстроены в псевдоготическом стиле и внешне напоминают маленький замок.
Адрес:  Калининградcкая область, Калининград, улица Фрунзе и Литовский вал
Место продажи:  Калининградcкая область, Калининград, ул. Фрунзе, 112
Музей янтаря. Калининград
Музей янтаря. Калининград
Единственный в России музей одного минерала. Находится в оборонительной башне «Дона» и является частью бывшего внутреннего вального укрепления Кёнигсберга. В музее собраны уникальные куски балтийского самоцвета, а также более 2000 художественных изделий из него, в том числе и фрагменты восстановленной Янтарной комнаты.
Адрес:  Калининградcкая область, Калининград, площадь маршала Василевского, 1
Временно данная МТ высылается только по почте.
Фридрихсбургские ворота. Калининград
Фридрихсбургские ворота. Калининград
Форт Фридрихсбург - крепость, существовавшая в Кёнигсберге (нынешнем Калининграде). Единственный сохранившийся до наших дней элемент крепости - её ворота, которые теперь являются одной из городских достопримечательностей. В 1697 году её посетил и изучал здесь бомбардирское дело Пётр Первый.
Адрес:  236039, Калининградcкая область, Калининград, ул. Портовая, 39
Место продажи:  236039, Калининградcкая область, Калининград, ул. Портовая, 39а
Форт № 5  - "Король Фридрих-Вильгельм III". Калининград
Форт № 5  - "Король Фридрих-Вильгельм III". Калининград
Форт № 5 - военное фортификационное сооружение в Калининграде. Относится к кольцу фортов «Ночная перина Кёнигсберга». Военный мемориал в память о советских солдатах, погибших при его штурме. На валу выставлены советские орудия и знаменитая Катюша. Также можно увидеть торпеды, глубинные бомбы и палубное орудие.
Адрес:  Калининградcкая область, Калининград
Временно данная МТ высылается только по почте.